• UNO-CSN: 

QUICK LINKS

UCSN
TWITTER FEED

Schools

UNO OCTAVIO PAZ CHARTER SCHOOL

2651 W. 23rd Street
Chicago, IL 60608

    School Director: Martin Masterson, mmasterson@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: David Moreno, dmoreno@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (773) 890-1054
Fax: (773) 890-1069

 

UNO RUFINO TAMAYO CHARTER SCHOOL

5135 S. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60632

    School Director: Erasmo Montalvan, eamontalvan@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: Irma Azuara, iazuara@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (773) 434-6355
Fax: (773) 434-5036

 

UNO BARTOLOMÉ DE LAS CASAS CHARTER SCHOOL

1641 W. 16th Street
Chicago, IL 60608

    School Director: Kaycie Carr, kcarr@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: David Moreno, dmoreno@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (312) 432-3224
Fax: (312) 432-1066

 

UNO SPC DANIEL ZIZUMBO CHARTER SCHOOL - UNO VETERANS MEMORIAL CAMPUS

4248 W. 47th Street – 1st Floor
Chicago, IL 60632

               School Director: Christopher Allen, callen@unocharterschools.org
Assistant School Director: Vanessa Figueroa, vfigueroa@unocharterschools.org
            Campus Manager: Darlene Delgado, ddelgado@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (773) 579-3470
Fax: (773) 376-5605

 

UNO PFC OMAR E. TORRES CHARTER SCHOOL - UNO VETERANS MEMORIAL CAMPUS

4248 W. 47th Street – 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60632

               School Director: Christopher Allen, callen@unocharterschools.org
Assistant School Director: Jennifer Townsel, jtownsel@unocharterschools.org
            Campus Manager: Juan Ortiz, jortiz@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (773) 579-3475
Fax: (773) 376-5645

 

UNO MAJOR HECTOR P. GARCIA M.D. HIGH SCHOOL - UNO VETERANS MEMORIAL CAMPUS

4248 W. 47th Street – 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60632

                                      School Director: Alex Rock, arock@unocharterschools.org
Assistant Director of Culture & Strategy: Jane Mathewson, jmathewson@unocharterschools.org
                                  Campus Manager: Cintia Ortiz, cortiz@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (773) 579-3480
Fax: (773) 376-5785

 

UNO OFFICER DONALD J. MARQUEZ CHARTER SCHOOL

2916 W. 47th Street
Chicago, IL 60632

    School Director: Stephanie Medina, smedina@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: Lisbeth Martinez, lmartinez02@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (773) 321-2200
Fax: (773) 321-2250

 

UNO CARLOS FUENTES CHARTER SCHOOL

2845 W. Barry Avenue
Chicago, IL 60618

    School Director: Joanne Tanner, jtanner@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: Julieta Fragoso, jfragoso@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (773) 279-9826
Fax: (773) 279-9852

 

UNO SANDRA CISNEROS CHARTER SCHOOL

2744 W. Pershing Road
Chicago, IL 60632

    School Director: Molly Robinson, mrobinson02@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: Lynette Contreras, lcontreras@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (773) 376-8830
Fax: (773) 376-8825

 

UNO SOCCER ACADEMY CHARTER SCHOOL

5050 S. Homan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60632

    School Director: Thomas Denneen, tdenneen@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: Diana Ramirez, dramirez@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (312)455-5450
Fax: (312)455-5451

 

UNO ESMERALDA SANTIAGO CHARTER SCHOOL

2510 W. Cortez Street
Chicago, IL 60622

    School Director: Melissa Sweazy, msweazy@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: Nereida Sanchez, nsanchez02@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (312) 455-5410
Fax: (312) 455-5411

 

UNO ROBERTO CLEMENTE CHARTER SCHOOL

2050 N. Natchez Avenue
Chicago, IL 60707

    School Director: Erin Neubert, eneubert@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: Veronica Perez, vperez@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (312) 455-5425
Fax: (312) 455-5456

 

UNO ROGERS PARK CHARTER SCHOOL

7416 N. Ridge Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60645

    School Director: Meghan Tallent-Bennis, mtallent-bennis@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: Gabriela Perez, gperez@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (312) 455-5440
Fax: (312) 455-5441

 

UNO ROGERS PARK HIGH SCHOOL

7416 N. Ridge Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60645

    School Director: John Keith, jkeith@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: Gabriela Perez, gperez@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (312) 455-5442
Fax: (312) 455-5443

 

UNO SOCCER ACADEMY HIGH SCHOOL

5025 S. St. Louis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60632

                                      School Director: Angelina Bua, abua@unocharterschools.org
Assistant Director of Culture & Strategy: Phil Gordon, pgordon@unocharterschools.org
                                  Campus Manager: Francisco Nuñez, fnunez@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (312) 455-5446
Fax: (312) 455-5447  

 

UNO BRIGHTON PARK CHARTER SCHOOL

4420 S. Fairfield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60632

     School Director: Laura Castle, lfcastle@unocharterschools.org
Campus Manager: Irma Azuara, iazuara@unocharterschools.org

Tel:  (312) 455-5434
Fax: (312) 455-5435

 

UNO NETWORK DISTRICT OFFICE

954 W. Washington Blvd.- 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60607

Tel:  (312) 432-6301
Fax: (312) 432-0077